Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

As You Like It 10 Year Anniversary X AYLI Recordings Launch Party

December 19, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm PST

As You Like It 10 Year Anniversary X AYLI Recordings Launch Party
12/19/2020
6 PM – 10 PM
Faultradio.com
$5 Suggested Donations
Christina Chatfield (live) X LOAF BAKER (VJ),
Tin Man (LIVE) X Will Erokan (VJ)
Noncompliant (DJ) X Pixelpusher (VJ)
Tape Ghost (DJ) X Jason Worden (VJ)
AYLI is debuting its long-awaited label, As You Like It Recordings, which promises to nurture and advance the Bay Area’s historic legacy, by promoting burgeoning talent while sharing that deep family feeling with the world. Inaugural release “Ascent / Descent,” a fresh take on a classic acid sound, by San Francisco’s Christina Chatfield, encapsulates this drive with remixes from TIN MAN, Noncompliant, Lily Ackerman, and Tape Ghost.
LOCATION: FaultRadio.com
TIME: 18:00 PST – 22:00 PST | 21:00 EST -01:00 EST | 01:00 UTC – 05:00 UTC
MISSION STATEMENT:
As You Like It (AYLI) is a multimedia culture creator that is the result of a shared taste for quality electronic music, late-night experiences, and creative expression, rooted in the underground and branching out to new heights.

Details

Date:
December 19, 2020
Time:
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm PST
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/488965625417495

Organizer

As You Like It
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this