Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

As You Like It Coast to Coast: Portland, OR

May 30, 2020 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT

As You Like It kicks off a monthly Fault Radio residency dedicated to shining light on America’s underground communities “Coast to Coast,” The initial installment features three local Portland artists, Strategy, Andy Warren and Sappho, and a San Francisco artist, Brendan Finlayson, who hails from Portland. Each our nightlife communities are experiencing trying times. We hope to contribute to maintaining a domestic network, connecting us now and building toward a post isolation world. Take a moment and learn about each of the of our guests and join us May 30 on FaultRadio.com. Quality.
ARTISTS:
Strategy (Idle Hands / Nite Owl Diner | PDX)
https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/strategy
https://soundcloud.com/strategydickow
PayPal: paul@community-library.net
Andy Warren (Believe You Me | PDX)
https://www.facebook.com/andywarrendj/
https://soundcloud.com/andydwarren
https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/andywarren
Venmo: @believeyoumepdx
PayPal: andydwarren@gmail.com
Brendan Finlayson (As You Like It / Prox.imity | SF / PDX)
https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/brendanfinlayson
http://soundcloud.com/brendanfin
PayPal: Brendan.finlayson@gmail.com
DATE: 05/30/2020
LOCATION: FaultRadio.com
TIME: 15:00 PST – 19:00 PST | 18:00 EST – 22:00 EST | 22:00 UTC – 02:00 UTC

Details

Date:
May 30, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/550565779200108/

Organizers

Fault Radio
As You Like It
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this